Dual Credit Partners

Dual Credit Partners

South Texas College Dual Credit Programs partners with 21 school districts at 70 high school partners across the Hidalgo and Starr Counties.

ISD Contact Information

Request a Dual Credit Event

Hidalgo County

  • Progreso ISD
  • San Juan Diego Catholic Regional High School
  • Sharyland ISD
  • South Texas ISD
  • Triumph Public High Schools RGV
  • Valley View ISD
  • Vanguard Academy
  • Weslaco ISD

Starr County

  • Rio Grande City Grulla ISD
  • Roma ISD
back to top