Hours & Contacts

CLE Main Desk

Campus Location Phone
Mid-Valley A-101 956-447-6675
Nursing & Allied Health A-1208 956-872-3044
Pecan C-100 956-872-8303
Starr County B-201 956-488-5824
Technology B-150 956-872-2756

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail* Campus Location
Fidencio Alvarez Student Learning Assistant 956-477-6675 falvarez_2307 Mid-Valley A-101
Amanda Barron Coordinator of Mid-Valley CLE 956-447-1235 abarron1 Mid-Valley A-101B
Alfonso Bernal Learning Excellence Specialist 956-872-2646 aberna21 Pecan C-102
Elba Coronado Learning Support Manager 956-872-7277 ecoron19 Pecan C-104
Belinda Diaz Administrative Assistant 956-872-2688 bdiaz25 Pecan C-106
Ricardo Issac Garza Coordinator of Pecan CLE 956-872-8335 rgarza_0843 Pecan C-101
Saul Garza Coordinator of Starr County CLE 956-488-5824 sgarza10 Starr County B-208
Robert Godinez Learning Excellence Specialist 956-872-6488 rgodinez Pecan C-102
Regina Mason Coordinator of NAH CLE 956-872-3044 rwelch Nursing & Allied Health A-1208-D
Jorge Perry Student Learning Assistant 956-488-5824 jperry1 Starr County B-201
Saul Reyes Coordinator of Technology CLE 956-872-6186 sreyes17 Technology B-151
Joanna Saucedo Learning Excellence Specialist 956-447-1038 jsaucedo_7043 Mid-Valley A-101C
Rosario Vazquez Supplemental Instruction Manager 956-872-2581 rvazquez_0302 Pecan C-108

* All email addresses end in @southtexascollege.edu Find us on Facebook.

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-mail* Office
Fidencio Alvarez Student Learning Assistant 956-477-6675 falvarez_2307 Mid-Valley A-101
Amanda Barron Coordinator of Mid-Valley CLE 956-447-1235 abarron1 Mid-Valley A-101B
Alfonso Bernal Learning Excellence Specialist 956-872-2646 aberna21 Pecan C-102
Elba Coronado Learning Support Manager 956-872-7277 ecoron19 Pecan C-104
Belinda Diaz Administrative Assistant 956-872-2688 bdiaz25 Pecan C-106
Ricardo Issac Garza Coordinator of Pecan CLE 956-872-8335 rgarza_0843 Pecan C-101
Saul Garza Coordinator of Starr County CLE 956-488-5824 sgarza10 Starr County B-208
Robert Godinez Learning Excellence Specialist 956-872-6488 rgodinez Pecan C-102
Regina Mason Coordinator of NAH CLE 956-872-3044 rwelch Nursing & Allied Health A-1208-D
Jorge Perry Student Learning Assistant 956-488-5824 jperry1 Starr County B-201
Saul Reyes Coordinator of Technology CLE 956-872-6186 sreyes17 Technology B-151
Joanna Saucedo Learning Excellence Specialist 956-447-1038 jsaucedo_7043 Mid-Valley A-101C
Rosario Vazquez Supplemental Instruction Manager 956-872-2581 rvazquez_0302 Pecan C-108

* All emails end in @southtexascollege.edu

Find us on Facebook.