College Safety Committee Members

Mary Elizondo (Committee Chair)
Vice President – Finance & Administrative Services

Frank Jason Gutierrez
Director of Accountability, Risk & Records Management

Ruben Suarez
Chief of Police

Alicia Correa
Assistant Director of Human Resources

Annel Perez
Benefits Manager

Luis Gonzalez
Chief Information Security Officer

Dr. Mehrzad Mahmoudian Geller

George McCaleb
Director of Facilities, Operations & Maintenance

Jorge Sanchez
EHS Manager

Ken Lyons
Risk Manager

Dr. Maria Rosas
Student Well Being Manager

Pablo Hernandez
Dean of Student Affairs

Santa Elisa Pena
Director of Counseling and Student Accessibility Services

Dr. Anahid Petrosian
Asst. Vice President for Academic Advancement

Sara Lozano
Dean of Business, Public Safety & Technology

Daniel Montez
Campus Administrator – Mid Valley

Arturo Montiel
Campus Administrator – Starr

Dr. Jayson Valerio
Dean of Nursing & Allied Health

Elibariki Nguma
Director of Student Activities & Wellness

Dr. Brett Millan
Special Assistant to the Office of the VP for Academic Affairs

Luis Corpus
Art Department Chair

back to top