Fall 2023 Calendar

PDF Download: 2023-2024 Academic Calendar.

Fall 2021 Calendar

Date Description
August 16 (Wednesday) New Faculty Start Date – New Faculty Benefits & Orientation (Human Resources)
August 17 (Thursday) New Faculty Orientation
August 18 (Friday) New Faculty Service Area Tour
August 21 (Monday) Faculty Return – Academic Affairs Convocation/Division Meetings
August 22 (Tuesday) Faculty Preparation Day / Departmental Meetings
August 23 (Wednesday) Faculty Preparation Day / Departmental Meetings
August 24 (Thursday) Faculty Preparation Day / Full-Time Faculty Teaching Dual Enrollment Courses PD Day / Departmental Meetings
August 25 (Friday) Faculty Preparation Day / Departmental Meetings
August 26 (Saturday) Adjunct & Dual Credit Faculty Professional and Organizational Development Day
August 28 (Monday) Classes Begin
September 4 (Monday) College Closed – Labor Day
September 13 (Wednesday) Census Day - Twelfth Class Day
September 22 (Friday) College Closed – College-Wide Professional and Organizational Development Day
November 17 (Friday) Last Day to Withdraw
November 23-26 (Thursday – Sunday) College Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
December 11-17 (Monday – Sunday) Finals
December 16 (Saturday) Commencement Ceremonies*
December 16 (Saturday) Certificate and Degree Award Date
December 17 (Sunday) End of Term
December 18 (Monday) Grades Due Date
December 20 - January 4 (Wednesday – Thursday) Winter Break (College Closed)

* May vary depending on facility availability.

back to top