

Regional Center for Public Safety Excellence President's Advisory Council Committees

Local Law Enforcement Committee

- City of McAllen Police Department
- City of Mercedes Police Department
- City of Mission Police Department
- City of Pharr Police Department
- Rio Grande City Police Department
- City of Weslaco Police Department
- Hidalgo County Police Department
- Starr County Police Department

Education Law Enforcement Committee

- University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
- South Texas College
- La Joya ISD Police Department

State Public Safety Committee

- Texas Commission on Law Enforcement
- Texas Department of Public Safety

Federal Law Enforcement & Homeland Security Committee

- U.S. Department of Justice
 - o Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
- U.S. Customs and Border Protection
 - o Laredo Field Operations
 - RGV Border Patrol Sector
- U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
 - o Homeland Security Investigation
 - o Enforcement and Removal Operations