Summer 2023 Calendar

PDF Download: 2022-2023 Academic Calendar.

Summer Session 2023

Date Description
June 5 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 9 (Friday) Staff - South Texas Leadership Academy
June 20 (Tuesday) Census Day - Twelfth Class Day
July 4 (Tuesday) College Closed-Independence Day
July 10-11 (Monday & Tuesday) No classes (For Summer III only)
July 27 (Thursday) Last Day to Withdraw
August 10 (Thursday) End of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-R)
August 11 (Friday) End of Term /Finals (Classes Meeting M-F)
August 14 (Monday) Grades Due Date

Summer I Minimester

Date Description
June 5 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 8 (Thursday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
June 28 (Wednesday) Last Day to Withdraw
July 4 (Tuesday) College Closed - Independence Day
July 6 (Thursday) End of Term/Finals
July 10 (Monday) Grades Due Date

Summer II Minimester

Date Description
July 12 (Wednesday) Classes Begin 
July 17 (Monday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
August 4 (Friday) Last Day to Withdraw
August 10 (Thursday) End of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-R)
August 11 (Friday) End of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-F)
August 14 (Monday) Grades Due Date

 

back to top