Summer 2021 Calendar

PDF Download: 2020-2021 Academic Calendar.

Summer Session 2021

Date Description
June 7 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 15 (Tuesday) Census Day - Seventh Class Day
July 5 (Monday) College Closed-Independence Day
July 12-13 (Monday & Tuesday) No classes
July 29 (Thursday) Last Day to Withdraw
August 12 (Thursday) Last day of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-R)
August 13 (Friday) Last day of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-F)
August 16 (Monday) Grades Due Date

Summer I Minimester

Date Description
June 7 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 10 (Thursday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
June 30 (Wednesday) Last Day to Withdraw
July 5 (Monday) College Closed - Independence Day
July 8 (Thursday) End of Term/Finals
July 12 (Monday) Grades Due Date

Summer II Minimester

Date Description
July 14 (Wednesday) Classes Begin 
July 19 (Monday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
August 6 (Friday) Last Day to Withdraw
August 12 (Thursday) End of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-R)
August 13 (Friday) End of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-F)
August 16 (Monday) Grades Due Date

 

back to top