Summer 2020 Calendar

PDF Download: 2019-2020 Academic Calendar.

Summer Session 2020

Date Description
June 1 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 9 (Tuesday) Census Day - Seventh Class Day
July 3 (Friday) College Closed-Independence Day
July 6-7 (Monday & Tuesday) No classes
July 22 (Wednesday) Last Day to Withdraw
August 6 (Thursday) Last day of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-R)
August 7 (Friday) Last day of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-F)
August 10 (Monday) Grades Due Date

Summer I Minimester

Date Description
June 1 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 4 (Thursday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
June 24 (Wednesday) Last Day to Withdraw
June 30 (Tuesday) End of Classes
July 1 (Wednesday) Finals / End of Term
July 3 (Friday) College Closed-Independence Day
July 6 (Monday) Grades Due Date

Summer II Minimester

Date Description
July 8 (Tuesday) Classes Begin 
July 13 (Monday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
July 30 (Thursday) Last Day to Withdraw 
August 6 (Thursday) Last day of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-R)
August 7 (Friday) Last day of Term/Finals (Classes Meeting M-F)
August 10 (Monday) Grades Due Date