Summer 2018 Calendar

PDF Download: 2017-2018 Academic Calendar.

Summer Session I
May 28 (Monday) College Closed - Memorial Day
May 29-June 3 (Tuesday-Sunday) Final registration dates for Summer I, III
June 4 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 7 (Thursday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
June 28 (Thursday) Last Day to Withdraw
July 4 (Wednesday) College Closed-Independence Day
July 5 (Thursday) End of Classes
July 6 (Friday) Finals / End of Term
July 9 (Monday) Grades Due Date
Summer Session II
July 9 (Monday) Final registration dates for Summer II
July 10 (Tuesday) Classes Begin 
July 13 (Friday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
August 2 (Thursday) Last Day to Withdraw 
August 8 (Wednesday) End of Classes
August 9 (Thursday) Finals / End of Term
August 13 (Monday) Grades Due Date
Summer Session III
May 28 (Monday) College Closed - Memorial Day
May 39-June 3 (Tuesday-Sunday) Final registration dates for Summer I, III 
June 4 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 12 (Tuesday) Census Day - Seventh Class Day
July 4 (Wednesday) College Closed-Independence Day
July 9 (Monday) No classes
July 25 (Wednesday) Last Day to Withdraw
August 8 (Wednesday) End of Classes
August 9 (Thursday) Finals / End of Term
August 13 (Monday) Grades Due Date

Minimester Sessions

M: General Minimester. N: Nursing & Allied Health. B: Organizational Leadership. L: Law Enforcement.

Session Classes Begin Census Date Last Day to Withdraw Classes End
Coming soon...