Academic Calendar: Summer Sessions 2015

A pdf version of the 2015 Summer Academic Calendar is available here.

  Summer Session I
May 25 (Monday) College Closed - Memorial Day
May 26 - May 31 Final registration dates for Summer I, III
June 1 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 4 (Thursday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
June 24 (Wednesday) Last Day to Withdraw
June 30 (Tuesday) End of Classes
July 1 (Wednesday) Finals
July 2 (Thursday) Grades Due Date
July 3 (Friday) Independence Day – College Closed

 

  Summer Session II
July 6 – 7 Final registration dates for Summer II
July 8 (Wednesday) Classes Begin
July 13 (Monday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
July 31 (Friday) Last Day to Withdraw
August 6 (Thursday) End of Classes 
August 7 (Friday) Finals
August 10 (Monday) Grades Due Date

 

  Summer Session III
May 26 – May 31 Final registration dates for Summer I, III
June 1 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 9 (Tuesday) Census Day - Seventh Class Day
July 3 (Friday) Independence Day – College Closed
July 6-7 (Monday - Tuesday) No classes 
July 23 (Thursday) Last Day to Withdraw
August 6 (Thursday) End of Classes
August 7 (Friday) Finals
August 10 (Monday) Grades Due Date