Academic Calendar: Summer Sessions 2014

A pdf version of the 2014 Summer Academic Calendar is available here.

  Summer Session I
May 26 (Monday) College Closed - Memorial Day
May 27 - June 1 Final registration dates for Summer I, III
June 2 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 5 (Thursday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
June 24 (Tuesday) Last Day to Withdraw
July 2 (Wednesday) End of Classes
July 3 (Thursday) Finals
July 4 (Friday) Independence Day – College Closed
July 7 (Monday) Grades Due Date

 

  Summer Session II
July 7 – 8 Final registration dates for Summer II
July 9 (Wednesday) Classes Begin
July 14 (Monday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
July 30 (Wednesday) Last Day to Withdraw
August 7(Thursday) End of Classes 
August 8 (Friday) Finals
August 11 (Monday) Grades Due Date

 

  Summer Session III
May 27 – June 1 Final registration dates for Summer I, III
June 2 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 10 (Tuesday) Census Day - Seventh Class Day
July 4 (Friday) Independence Day – College Closed
July 7-8 (Monday - Tuesday) No classes 
July 30 (Wednesday) Last Day to Withdraw
August 7 (Thursday) End of Classes
August 8 (Friday) Finals
August 11 (Monday) Grades Due Date