Spring 2018 Calendar

PDF Download: 2017-2018 Academic Calendar.
SPRING 2018
January 3 (Wednesday) College Opens – Staff return
January 8 (Monday) Faculty Return – Division / Department Meetings
January 9 (Tuesday) Faculty Preparation Day / New Faculty Benefits & Orientation – Human Resources Dept.
January 10-12 (Wednesday-Friday) Faculty Preparation Day / Departmental Meetings
January 13 (Saturday) Adjunct / Dual Enrollment Faculty Professional Development Day
January 15 (Monday) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – College Closed
January 16 (Tuesday) Classes Begin
January 31 (Wednesday) Census Day - Twelfth Class Day
February 9 (Friday) College Closed - College-Wide Organizational Development Day
March 12-18 (Monday - Sunday) College Closed - Spring Break
March 29-April 1 (Thursday - Sunday) College Closed - Semester Break
April 16 (Monday) Last Day to Withdraw
May 4-10 (Friday - Thursday) Finals
May 10 (Thursday) End of Term
May 11-12 (Friday - Saturday) Graduation
May 14 (Monday) Grades Due Date

Minimester Sessions

M: General Minimester. N: Nursing & Allied Health. B: Organizational Leadership. L: Law Enforcement.

Session Classes Begin Census Date Last Day to Withdraw Classes End
Coming Soon...