Summer 2017 Calendar

PDF Download: 2016-2017 Academic Calendar.
Summer Session I
May 29 (Monday) College Closed - Memorial Day
May 30-June 4 (Tuesday-Sunday) Final registration dates for Summer I, III
June 5 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 8 (Thursday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
June 28 (Wednesday) Last Day to Withdraw
July 4 (Tuesday) College Closed-Independence Day
July 5 (Wednesday) End of Classes
July 6 (Thursday) Finals
July 10 (Monday) Grades Due Date
Summer Session II
July 10 (Monday) Final registration dates for Summer II
July 11 (Tuesday) Classes Begin 
July 14 (Friday) Census Day - Fourth Class Day
August 3 (Thursday) Last Day to Withdraw 
August 9 (Wednesday) End of Classes
August 10(Thursday) Finals 
August 14 (Monday) Grades Due Date
Summer Session III
May 30-June 4 (Tuesday-Sunday) Final registration dates for Summer I, III 
May 29 (Monday) College Closed - Memorial Day
June 5 (Monday) Classes Begin
June 13 (Tuesday) Census Day - Seventh Class Day
July 4 (Tuesday) College Closed-Independence Day
July 10 (Monday) No classes
July 26 (Wednesday) Last Day to Withdraw
August 9 (Wednesday) End of Classes
August 10 (Thursday) Finals
August 14 (Monday) Grades Due Date

Minimester Sessions

M: General Minimester. N: Nursing & Allied Health. B: Organizational Leadership. L: Law Enforcement.

Session Classes Begin Census Date Last Day to Withdraw Classes End
Coming soon...